Logistic and supply chain management

 Sheroz Shakil Gharatkar

 

Situation no.1

Customer: – I want one face wash of Himalaya?

Executive: – 1) Yes sir which one face wash you want of Himalaya?

2) Sir we have three types of Face washes of Himalaya Oil control, fairness & Neem which one you want?

3) Sir can you tell me which one face wash you want small size, medium or bigger?

4) Sorry sir we are not selling such type of face washes?

 Customer: – I want small size face whose cost is 50rupees.

Oh god I have no sufficient cash? What can I do now?

Executive: – 1) Sir if you haven’t sufficient cash so you should use yours debit card but if you used yours debit card so you have to purchase minimum 100rupees cost product. Because machine is not accepted cash less than 100 rupees.

2) Sir if you don’t have sufficient cash so you should purchase it later.

3) Ok fine sir if you haven’t sufficient cash so I note yours remaining cash in our diary you get it later.

Ans: – sir we have different types of face wash of Himalaya. Such as oil control, fairness, Neem. We have also their three sizes are available small medium & bigger which you want?

Situation no.2

Customer: – I purchase one mobile phone from yours shop now it’s create some major problems so what can I do now?

Executive: – 1) Sir we are not responsible for this problem you should contact service center of yours mobile.

2) Sir we can’t do anything about yours this problem you should get visit to service center they will help you.

3) Sir we are really extremely sorry for this. But we can’t help you about this problem. I give you address of service centre of yours mobile. You may go there they will solve your problem. If yours phone is in warranty period so you may show them yours original bill & give its one photocopy to them. By this process you have not requires for give any type of payment. They will repair your phone without taking any charge.

Ans: – Sir we are really extremely sorry for this. But we can’t help you about this problem. I give you address of service centre of yours mobile. You may go there they will solve your problem. If yours phone is in warranty period so you may show them yours original bill & give its one photocopy to them. By this process you have not requires for give any type of payment. They will repair your phone without taking any charge.

Situation no.3 

Customer: – I am getting married & I want to purchase one wedding dress for me. Will you tell me which one will looking good for me?

Executive 1) Sorry Sir we haven’t kept any wedding dress of groom in our shop.

2) Sure sir we suggest you. But we have only suit available in our shop so tell me you want it or not.

3) Yes sir our shop is wedding clothes special we have different types of costumes are available. you may go with our sales boy he will show you all designs of wedding dress  then you should decide which you want or not.

4) Its our pleasure sir if we provide you good service. Sir we have sherwanis, suit, Jodhpur, dhoti kurta & much more designs for you. Come with us we will show you that are all designs. If you don’t like any design from them so we also have dress material of suit sherwanis & Jodhpur. You just select from any one we take yours measurement then you get ready yours wedding dress when you want

Ans: – Sorry Sir we haven’t kept any wedding dress of groom in our shop.

Situation no.4

Customer: – At last month I purchase one cooler from yours shop but within 20 days its automatically stop his working tells me what can I do now?

Executive: 1) sir if that cooler damage because of yours personal mistake so we can’t do anything for you.

2) Sir if yours cooler is in warranty period so we will repair it without any cost otherwise you have to pay some charges.

3) We are sorry for this inconvenience sir. Sir if yours cooler is in warranty period so our service boy will come to your home and he will repair it without taking any charge. If then also that cooler is not repair so we will send it to the company may be they get you a new piece.

Ans: – We are sorry for this inconvenience sir. Sir if yours cooler is in warranty period so our service boy will come to your home and he will repair it without taking any charge. If then also that cooler is not repair so we will send it to the company may be they get you a new piece.

Situation no.5

Customer:-I have taken admission this year in your university. I have pay admission fees I have completed all procedure for admission but now my admission is not conformed so please tell me what can I do?

Executive: – 1. Dear Student please gives me your online admission form. I will check your admission status.

  1. Which study center you have taken admission and for which course.
  2. Dear student now work is process please wait a few days.
  3. Dear student please check university website reject list if your name show there then send your eligible document and DD name of financier officer to university.

Ans: – Dear Student please gives me your online admission form. I will check your admission status.

 

 

Leave a Reply

